As Digital Transformation (DX) and the Industrial Internet of Things (IIoT) advance, there’s been a concurrent rise in internet-connected OT systems, leading to increased vulnerabilities to cyberattacks. OT security measures are essential to prevent the unauthorized access and manipulation of OT systems and the damages totaling in the hundreds of millions of dollars that come with them—especially in the manufacturing industry.

In this webinar, we will explain the market challenges and the strategies to protect against operational disruptions.

Key Takeaways from this Webinar

1. Best practices for enhancing cybersecurity in manufacturing and pharmaceutical environments

2. Real-world case studies showcasing successful resilience implementations

3. Cutting-edge technologies and solutions to fortify your defenses

Meet the Speakers

Frank Goldblatt

Brian Richwine

SYSCOM GLOBAL SOLUTIONS
Senior Account Executive

Nozomi Networks
Northeast Regional Named Account Manager

Frank Goldblatt

SYSCOM GLOBAL SOLUTIONS
Senior Account Executive

Brian Richwine

Nozomi Networks
Northeast Regional Named Account Manager

Event Details

Date & Time
Audience

June 20, 2024
・2PM ET
・1PM CT
・11AM PT

Site/Operations Managers of Companies in the Manufacturing and Pharmaceutical Industries

Agenda
Venue

・Market Challenges
・Solution & Differentiators
・Use Cases: Manufacturing & Pharmaceuticals

Zoom Webinar – Webinar link will be emailed after registration.

Language
Co-hosts
Registration Fee
Contact
Date & Time

June 20, 2024

・2PM ET
・1PM CT
・11AM PT

Audience

Site/Operations Managers of Companies in the Manufacturing and Pharmaceutical Industries

Agenda

・Market Challenges
・Solution & Differentiators
・Use Cases: Manufacturing & Pharmaceuticals

Venue

Zoom Webinar – Webinar link will be emailed after registration.

Language

English

Registration Fee

Free

Events & Webinars